Complete Destiny Collection Announced


For those who have yet to purchase Destiny and thinking of doing so, now might be a great oppotunity to as Activision and Bungie have just announced Destiny: The Collection, a collection for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The latest bundled colelction includes the full Destiny experience as well as all the DLC Campaigns. That’s Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the upcoming Rise of Iron all on one disc for $59.99 / £49.99.

It’s due out alongside the release of the standalone DLC Campaign; Rise of Iron on September 20.

The collection will also include a Level 40 Character Boost, and pre-orders will include the black-and-silver “Iron Gjallarhorn Rocket Launcher” for use in the game.

Check out the trailer below:

Will you be buying?

When I'm not busy making videos as Jamiethecomic I like to play games, watch anime and my new found hobby writing articles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password